Slow connection? Switch to low bandwidth version:

Put a face to the name...

A team of staff mainly based at Port Augusta provide advice to the Outback Communities Authority members.

These staff can also provide advice to Progress Associations and Outback residents seeking grants or assistance with managing community affairs.

These staff are:

Mark Sutton

Director

T 08 8648 5970

M 0427 001 969

Mark.Sutton@sa.gov.au

Byron Gough

Governance Manager

T 08 8648 5905

M 0427 687 772

Byron.Gough@sa.gov.au

Brenda Honan

Business Services Manager

T 08 8648 5972

Brenda.Honan@sa.gov.au

Courtney Harrington

Northern Flinders Project Officer

T 08 8648 5958

M 0413 090 556

Courtney.Harrington@sa.gov.au

Mark Shirley

Community Development Officer

T 08 8648 5973

M 0428 888 076

Mark.Shirley@sa.gov.au

Mark Brown

Asset & Works Officer

T 08 8648 5380

M 0439 136 271

Mark.Brown@sa.gov.au

 

Robert Stack

Manager, Leigh Creek Contracts and Services

T 08 8675 2126

M 0428 802 623

Robert.Stack@sa.gov.au

Lorena Mckenzie

Finance Officer

T 08 8648 5116

Lorena.Mckenzie@sa.gov.au

 

Benjamin Simes

Business Administration Trainee

T 08 8648 5970

Benjamin.Simes@sa.gov.au