Slow connection? Switch to low bandwidth version:

New Presiding Member and Members Appointed

As the first meeting of the new iteration of the Outback Communities Authority approaches, we welcome Mr William McIntosh AM as Presiding Member and new Members Mrs Frances Frahn and Mr Lee Warmington.

The appointments were confirmed in a media release by the Hon Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP.